Things I’m Loving

Well, hello there. Long time no see.

I have no idea how I’m going to make my posting schedule work, but ya gotta just work with me right now. Darn school!


 

So I thought that I would wrangle a few things that I’m loving, since I’m at my dad’s house and my camera is at my mom’s.

What I'm Loving Lately

1- I got a Gap gift card for Christmas, and I needed jeans. I love these. They are so comfortable and they look like really well fitted skinny jeans, but they’re just jeggings.

2- I don’t know what it is about this pattern, but I have been obsessed with it lately. (Thanks, Sea Lemon, for sparking it!)

3- Omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg x 100,000. I was at the grocery store the other day, saw this, and something in me told to to get it. I had it last night and it was sooooooooooooo good. I also got the banana chocolate and almonds and it is really good, too. I can’t wait to try the whole line!

4- I just saw this movie the other night because it was on T.V. I was expecting it to be weird and not like it, but I actually really did! I love how they portrayed the future. But I really hope that, well, orange is not the new black. ‘Tis not my thang.

5- Snow is my homeboy these days.

6- I have been following Nicole for a while (maybe since July?), and to be honest, I didn’t really dig her style. Some sort of switch flipped within the past couple of weeks and I am addicted! I have spent, umm, quite a few hours on her site with in the past few days. I love following Calvin’s nursery. It looks so cute! And I love that she chose white, I love bright kids’ rooms.

7- So I kinda made a wedding registry? Is that weird? I love this website.

8- Got this for Christmas and it’s a pretty quick read. Although I haven’t finished it. I read really slowly. I love Amy, and I’m a huge fan of Parks and Rec. And it’s quite lovely that we have the same birthday. :)

9- I saw this on Pinterest the other day and I have totally been on the powder room dramatic wallpaper trend. Such a sweet pop!

10- If you listened to Serial and haven’t seen this, you will LOVE IT. I laugh every time I watch it, and my mom and I always quote “whaaaaaaaaaaat?”. Bahahahaha.

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

