New Bedroom Intro

So I am moving into a new room at my house for many reasons, first and foremost because in the room that I have right now has Winnie the Pooh wallpaper. I would stay in that room and take down the wallpaper, but it was in my nursery and also my older brothers, who sadly passed away when he was eight months old.

So we can’t paint over it.
However, the office in my house is basically not occupied, is in need of a little updating, and has no major sentimental value.
Here are the befores:

Yeah, pretty bad.
But, over the past couple of days I have really been working on it.
Right now I have all of the clothes cleared out, unnecessary things out (I wish that I could say they are where they belong, but that’s just strait up lying) and I have the bed all made and currently lying on it.
Sorry for the really short post, I would put in how I organized everything, but it’s almost 11:30 and I am already only going to get 6 1/2 hours of sleep.
All the best,

Leave a Reply

