Thai Thai

So the title of the post is in memory of a Thai food place near my house. It’s actually called Thai Thai. No joke. I just really love that name. Ha.

So what does this have to do with this blog post?

I’m going to Thailand for Christmas!!

My sister and her boyfriend are traveling the world for eight months and my mom, brother and I are going to meet them in Thailand. What does this mean? Well, tons of packing and travel posts, of course!

We are leaving on the 22nd and getting back on the first of January.

I’m really excited and can’t wait to go and pack and everything. I have been to Germany and Austria before but this is definitely going to be the longest plane ride/ most exotic place I have ever been to.

Sorry this was a really short post, got to get back to some homework :(

Leave a Reply

